Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Englebreth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Englebreth

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Green

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"James V. at this specific location went above and beyond for me to help me find car insurance for me and my vehicle. He was very patient and understanding and was able to get documents and papers over to me in lightning speed. I am truly appreciative of James and his positive and helpful attitude. Thanks a million James!"

Dillon Richards

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful with all my questions and solution’s."

Heather Craney

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon McCullogh was super helpful and quick when getting our information together. I will definitely keep using Jon!"

Sergi Luvish

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jon McCullough on Auto and Home policy. Amazing experience. Got signed up in a matter of days. Had a detailed answer for every question/issue that came up. Will only work with Jon moving forward"

Francesca Ross-Sims

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is the absolute best!! I've had StateFarm for over a yr now, the longest I've ever had any insurance (sad, I know) but it's because of Bob! AWESOME communication, Extremely knowledgeable, honest, straightforward and professional. He's honestly the reason why I'm still with State Farm. Like a gd neighbor, Bob is on your side😊"

Clifton Ray Jr.

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and Bob is terrific with helping me with my car insurance as well as my death insurance. They are always very polite and very helpful when it comes to my car insurance as well as death insurance. You guys are the best."

Jay

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm always has the best prices. Jon was really helpful and easy to talk to. Definitely give him a call."

Shonea Quartlebaum

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob, was an angle heaven sent. He helped me so much and was very patient!! I am so grateful for him. I was in a bad situation that was not my fault but thanks to you Bob, we were able to fix it. Thank you so much. Forever in my heart."

Veronica George

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been talking with Mike Caputo and he is very knowledgeable!"

Michelle Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an incredible experience! Jon was especially amazing to work with. He was attentive to our needs, easily available when needed, and made the process smooth and simple."

Alfred Caputo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Mr. Caputo was professional and well informed to meet all my insurance needs."

edward m zavala

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office staff very helpful"

Anonymous Anonymous

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a loyal customer of state farm for years! Best prices in town. Honestly I don't know what I would do without Bob at state farm! Hint hint mayble it should be changed from Jake to Bob..... 😉 One thing that i absolutelly love about him is that he is very honest and he is always just a phone call away. Thank you Bob for being there for me and my little family. Keep up the good work"

Lindsay Joyce

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I spoke with an employee over the phone (James) who was extremely helpful when answering my questions, and professional in his mannerism. He was an active listener, who took the time to assist me. Thank you for providing me with your knowledge and guidance, James!"

Lexi Turner

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob was such a pleasure to work with. He perfectly communicated every coverage I was getting and why and helped me understand everything. He is incredibly knowledgeable and I will be referring him to everyone for their insurance needs."

Stephanie Vandegrift

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm two years ago as they were able to provide me with the best rates for my home and auto! I was a newer home owner at the time and Mike V was able to walk me through the numbers thoroughly and patiently as I ask a lot of questions. I feel confident that they are doing what they can to look out for me as a client. Best decision I could have made."

colleen hufnagel

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! They were quick, accommodating, and answered all of my questions - so helpful. I will definitely continue going to this office for insurance help!"

Will Ruppenthal

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don't leave reviews often, but after my experiences with other agencies I want to recognize a group that does it right. Always available and reliable!"

Steve

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike h is a awesome guy to deal with always helps me out."

Lonnie Zylinski

July 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"DO NOT USE THIS AGENT! State Farm may be a good company, but this office is horrible. Unreturned phone calls. Lost paperwork. Double billing. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere!"

marissa miller

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I usually don’t go out my way to write a review but I have to thank this agency for their consistent friendliness, service and of course for saving me money! Great staff, especially Eric. Couldn’t be happier."

Colette Campellone

June 26, 2019

2  out of  5
"I do not want to bash this agency but I have found it challenging to work with the staff here and have felt harassed, intimidated, and even disrespected, which is why I left. For me, it just wasn't a good fit. We each have to find agents/agencies that work for us."

Stephanie Maher

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service! Mike H. has been my go-to with any questions I have. He's been very helpful and reliable. I always recommend him to both friends/family."

Kevin Vandegrift

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service, they helped me get the lowest rates possible. So glad I called them."

Jamil Sharpe

September 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bob Wichert has been a honest and very thorough and decent auto insurance agent to me sunce the day of my first time purchasing my vehicle. Bob has given me advice and insite that no other agent i have ever dealt with even bothered to offer to me. Bob makes me feel like we are long time friends. I brag on Bob's determination and integrity to my family and co workers, I have referred him to many and with confidants I speak highly of Bob. And as long as I have him as an agent I know that I will always make the best decisions with Bob Wichert as a liaison for all of my future investments."